Webmail Login

Alumni Association - Executive Board

Officers

President
Ms. Annette M. Carabba Pierdomenico '87 '09
pierdomenicoa@mlhs.org
B.S. Nursing
M.S. Nursing

Vice President
Ms. Michele A. Szkolnicki '86
szkolnicki@comcast.net
B.S. Nursing 

Secretary
Ms. Jasmine L. Salgado ‘10
salgado.jasmine@gmail.com
B.S. Business and Marketing  


Board Members

Michael V. Billingsley '10 '14
MikeB5781@gmail.com
B.S. Liberal Studies

M.S. Organizational & Strategic Leadership

 

Sandra P. Brunsberg '79 '90
Sandra.Brunsberg@mygait.com
B.A. Liberal Studies     
M.S. Pastoral Counseling

 

Carol A. Dougherty '86
cdoughertyncc@hotmail.com
M.S. Pastoral Care & Counseling

 

Robert W. Fisher '10
robfisher7@gmail.com
B.S. Sport Management

 

Annette C. Frawley '92
FrawleyA@mlhs.org
B.S. Nursing

 

Joanne Houck '77
gvsportmom12@verizon.net
B.S. Clinical Laboratory Science

 

Daniel J. Hoy '95
dhoy@udel.edu
B.A. Communications

Sarah E. Kurpel '02 '10
kurpels@gmail.com
B.A. English

M.S. Organizational & Strategic Leadership

 
John A. Mancinelli, Jr. '07
jmance21@aol.com
M.S. Sport Management

 

Thomas M. Matys '09 '11
tmatys01@gmail.com
B.S. Liberal Studies

M.S. Organizational & Strategic Leadership

 
William P. O'Hanlon '10
wohanlon@gmail.com
M.S. Educational Leadership

 
Kevin J. Oleszewski '12
kevino0907@gmail.com
B.S. Accounting

 

Mark F. Sheedy '12
mmsheedy@msn.com
B.S. Liberal Studies

 


Neumann University One Neumann Drive Aston, PA 19014-1298 Phone: 610-459-0905 or 800.9.NEUMANN

Neumann University © 2016. All Rights Reserved.