Webmail Login

Scholarship Gala

Meet the Committee

Under the guidance and leadership of the Scholarship Gala Committee, this event has raised more than $1,300,000 in annual scholarship support for thousands of deserving students.


Gala Committee

Neumann University One Neumann Drive Aston, PA 19014-1298 Phone: 610-459-0905 or 800.9.NEUMANN

Neumann University © 2016. All Rights Reserved.