University Advancement

The mission of University Advancement is the process of building and facilitating relationships with an ever-expanding pool of stakeholders who are encouraged and invited to invest themselves in the mission and vision of a values-based education.

MEET THE STAFF

Carrie-Snyder

Carrie Snyder

Vice President
University Advancement
Email: snyderc@neumann.edu 
Phone: 610-558-5512

Stanaitis1047-REV-2

Judi Stanaitis '07 '13

Assistant Vice President of Development & Alumni Relations
Email: stanaitj@neumann.edu 
Phone: 610-558-5544

Palladino1151

Jeanne Palladino

Executive Assistant
Email: palladij@neumann.edu 
Phone: 610-558-5513

Lori Dawson

Lori Dawson

Systems Administrator
Email: dawsonl@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-361-5447

DiMarino0341

Nicholas DiMarino

Coordinator of Cultural Programming
Email: dimarinn@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5626

Colleen Graf,'15

Colleen Graf '15

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Email: grafc@neumann.edu 
Phone: 610-358-4252

Lauren-Howard-3

Lauren Howard

Administrative Coordinator
Email: howardl@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-579-6215

McDermott1078

Kimberly L. McDermott '97

Director of Grants and Corporate Relations
Email: mcdermok@neumann.edu 
Phone: 610-558-5548

Alison_purcell

Allison Purcell '03

Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Email: purcella@neumann.edu 
Phone: 610-558-5422

Fran-Walmsley-3

Fran Walmsley '06 '09

Director of Major Gifts & Planned Gifting
Email: walmslef@neumann.edu  
Phone: 610-579-6288

Mike-Webster-3

Mike Webster MS ‘11

Director of Annual Giving
websterm@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5638