Institutional Advancement and University Relations

The mission of Institutional Advancement and University Relations is the process of building and facilitating relationships with an ever-expanding pool of stakeholders who are encouraged and invited to invest themselves in the mission and vision of a values-based education.

Meet the Staff

photocoming

TBD

Vice President
Institutional Advancement and University Relations

Antonelli1211

Tammy Antonelli, '15

Executive Secretary
Email: vassallot@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5513

STEVEBELL

Stephen T. Bell

Executive Director Marketing and Communications
Email: bells@neumann.edu 
Phone: 610-558-5549

Bogard2211

Scott Bogard

Director of External Relations
Email: sbogard@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5612

Dawson1100

Lori Dawson

Systems Administrator
Email: dawsonl@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-361-5447

CarolDiAntonio1386

Carol DiAntonio

Director of Publications
Email: diantoc@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5550

DiMarino0341

Nicholas DiMarino

Coordinator of Cultural Programming
Email: dimarinn@nuemann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5626

photocoming

TBD

Director of Annual Giving & Advancement Services

Danielle Friel

Danielle W. Friel,'08

Editorial Assistant
Email: frield@neumann.edu 
Phone: 610-358-4527

Colleen Graf

Colleen Graf

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Email: grafc@neumann.edu 
Phone: 610-358-4252

Rich Lee

Rich Lee

Theatre Tech/Public Information Specialist
Email: leer@neumann.edu 
Phone: 610-358-4228

tiffany-martorana

Tiffany Martorana,'16

Information Assistant
Email: martorat@neumann.edu 
Phone: 610-558-5547

McDermott1078

Kimberly L. McDermott,'97

Director of Institutional Gifts & Donor Relations
Email: mcdermok@neumann.edu 
Phone: 610-558-5548

Palladino1151

Jeanne Palladino

Administrative Coordinator
Email: palladij@neumann.edu 
Phone: 610-358-4573

photocoming

Allison Purcell,'03

Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Email: purcella@neumann.edu 
Phone: 610-558-5422

Seagraves9396

Carolyn Seagraves,'84

Coordinator of Social Media
Email: seagravc@neumann.edu 
Phone: 610-361-5312

Rachel_Spina-3

Rachel Spina

Director of Website Communications
Email: spinar@neumann.edu 
Phone: 610-361-5484

Stanaitis1047-REV-2

Judi Stanaitis,'07,'13

Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
Email: stanaitj@neumann.edu 
Phone: 610-558-5544