Institutional Advancement 
and University Relations 

The mission of Institutional Advancement and University Relations is the process of building and facilitating relationships with an ever-expanding pool of stakeholders who are encouraged and invited to invest themselves in the mission and vision of a values-based education.


Henry Sumner
Henry Sumner
Vice President
Institutional Advancement
and University Relations
610-558-5513
hsumner@neumann.edu
Stephen T. Bell
Stephen T. Bell
Executive Director
Marketing and
Communications
610-558-5549
bells@neumann.edu
 
Tammy Antonelli
Tammy Antonelli,'15
Executive Secretary
610-558-5513
vassallot@neumann.edu
Scott Bogard
Scott Bogard
Director of External Relations
610-558-5612
sbogard@neumann.edu
 
Lori Dawson
Lori Dawson
Systems Administrator
610-361-5447
dawsonl@neumann.edu
Carol DiAntonio
Carol DiAntonio
Director of Publications
610-558-5550
diantonc@neumann.edu
 
Nicholas DiMarino
Nicholas DiMarino
Coordinator of 
Cultural Programming
610-558-5626
dimarinn@neumann.edu
Christina Farrell
Christina Farrell,'18
Director of Annual Giving
& Advancement Services
610-558-5638
farrellc@neumann.edu
 
Danielle W. Friel
Danielle W. Friel,'08
Editorial Assistant
610-358-4527
frield@neumann.edu
photocoming
Colleen Graf
Assistant Director of
Alumni Relations
610-358-4252
grafc@neumann.edu
 
Rich Lee
Rich Lee
Theatre Tech/Public
Information Specialist
610-358-4228
leer@neumann.edu
Tiffany Martorana
Tiffany Martorana, '16
Information Assistant
610-558-5547
martorat@neumann.edu
 
Kimberly L. McDermott
Kimberly L. McDermott '97
Director of Institutional Gifts 
& Donor Relations
610-558-5548
mcdermok@neumann.edu
Jeanne Palladino
Jeanne Palladino
Administrative Coordinator
610-358-4573
palladij@neumann.edu
 
photocoming
Allison Purcell '03
Assistant Director of
Annual Giving
610-558-5422
purcella@neumann.edu
Carolyn Seagraves
Carolyn Seagraves, '84
Coordinator of 
Social Media
610-361-5312
seagravc@neumann.edu
 
Rachel_Spina-3
Rachel Spina
Director of Website
Communications
610-361-5484
spinar@neumann.edu

Judi Stanaitis
Judi Stanaitis, '07, '13
Director of Alumni & 
Parent Engagement
610-558-5544
stanaitj@neumann.edu