Webmail Login

Meet the Student Affairs Staff

 

Vice President - Student Affairs Dean of Students
Dennis Murphy
Dennis Murphy
610.361.2448
MURPHYDJ@neumann.edu
Sister Peggy Egan
Sister Peggy Egan, OSF

610.361.5494
eganp@neumann.edu
   
Student Affairs
Coleen Nedbalski
Coleen Nedbalski
610.358.4587
Coordinator of Student Retention Services
  nedbalsc@neumann.edu
Debbie Maloney
Debbie Maloney
610.558.5608
Executive Secretary
maloneyd@neumann.edu
   
Student Activities
Megan Camp
Megan Camp
Director of
Student Engagement
610.558.5539
campm@neumann.edu
Sarah Cazella
Sarah Cazella
Director of
Student Activities
610.558.5639
cazellas@neumann.edu
William Grogan
William Grogan

Asst. Director of
Student Activities
610.558.5639
groganw@neumann.edu
   
Counseling Center for Wellness Health Services
Fritz Haas
Fritz Haas
Director of Counseling
610-358-4541
HAASF@neumann.edu
Janet Geddis
Janet Geddis, RN, BSN
Director of Health Services
610.558.5540
GEDDISJ@neumann.edu
   
Athletics Residence Life
Photo Coming Soon
Chuck Sack
Director of Athletics/Recreation
484.840.4711
sackc@neumann.edu
Michael P. Webster
Michael P. Webster
Director of Residence Life
610.558.5657
websterm@neumann.edu
   

 

 

Neumann University One Neumann Drive Aston, PA 19014-1298 Phone: 610-459-0905 or 800.9.NEUMANN

Neumann University © 2014. All Rights Reserved.