Webmail Login

Institutional Advancement
and University Relations

The mission of Institutional Advancement and University Relations is the process of building and facilitating relationships with an ever-expanding pool of stakeholders who are encouraged and invited to invest themselves in the mission and vision of a values-based education.

Henry Sumner
Henry Sumner

Vice President
Institutional Advancement
and University Relations
610-558-5513
hsumner@neumann.edu
Steve Bell
Stephen T. Bell

Executive Director
Marketing and
Communications
610-558-5549
bells@neumann.edu

 

 

Josephina Banner
Josephina E. Banner

Director of Institutional Gifts
& Donor Relations
610-558-5548
BANNERJ@neumann.edu
Lisa Roberts Cadorette
Lisa Roberts Cadorette, '89
Director of Website
Communications
610-361-5484
CADORETL@neumann.edu

 

 

Scott Bogard
Scott Bogard

Director of External Relations
610-558-5612
sbogard@neumann.edu
Carol DiAntonio
Carol DiAntonio

Director of Publications
610-558-5550
diantonc@neumann.edu

 

 

Chrissy Farrell
Christina Farrell

Director of Annual Giving
& Advancement Services
610-558-5638
farrellc@neumann.edu
Nick DiMarino
Nicholas DiMarino

Coordinator of Cultural
Programming
610-558-5626
dimarinn@neumann.edu
Judi Stanaitis
Judi Stanaiti
s, '07, '13
Director of Alumni and
Parent Engagement
610-558-5544
stanaitj@neumann.edu
Rich Lee
Rich Lee

Theatre Tech/Public
Information Specialist
610-358-4228
LEER@neumann.edu
Stephanie Fortunato
Stephanie Fortunato, '13
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
610-358-4252
FORTUNAS@neumann.edu
Maureen Mullen
Maureen Mullen

Social Media & News Specialist
610-358-4572
mullenma@neumann.edu

TBA
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
610-361-5422
Carolyn Seagraves
Carolyn Seagraves, '84

Public Relations Assistant
610-361-5312
SEAGRAVC@neumann.edu
Tammy Antonelli
Tammy Antonelli
Executive Secretary
610-558-5513
vassallot@neumann.edu
Jeanne Palladino
Jeanne Palladino
Administrative Coordinator
610-358-4573
PALLADIJ@neumann.edu
Helen Smith
Helen Smith, '13

Information Assistant
610-558-5547
smithh@neumann.edu
Barbara Talbot
Barbara Talbot

Systems Administrator
610-361-5447
btalbot@neumann.edu

Neumann University One Neumann Drive Aston, PA 19014-1298 Phone: 610-459-0905 or 800.9.NEUMANN

Neumann University © 2014. All Rights Reserved.