Institutional Advancement
and University Relations

The mission of Institutional Advancement and University Relations is the process of building and facilitating relationships with an ever-expanding pool of stakeholders who are encouraged and invited to invest themselves in the mission and vision of a values-based education.

Henry Sumner
Henry Sumner
Vice President
Institutional Advancement
and University Relations
610-558-5513
hsumner@neumann.edu
Stephen T. Bell
Stephen T. Bell
Executive Director
Marketing and
Communications
610-558-5549
bells@neumann.edu
Tammy Antonelli
Tammy Antonelli,'15
Executive Secretary
610-558-5513
vassallot@neumann.edu
Scott Bogard
Scott Bogard
Director of External Relations
610-558-5612
sbogard@neumann.edu
Lori Dawson
Lori Dawson
Systems Administrator
610-361-5447
dawsonl@neumann.edu
Carol DiAntonio
Carol DiAntonio
Director of Publications
610-558-5550
diantonc@neumann.edu
Nicholas DiMarino
Nicholas DiMarino
Coordinator of
Cultural Programming
610-558-5626
dimarinn@neumann.edu
Christina Farrell
Christina Farrell,'18
Director of Annual Giving
& Advancement Services
610-558-5638
farrellc@neumann.edu
Stephanie Fortunato
Stephanie Fortunato,'13,'18
Assistant Director of
Alumni Relations
610-358-4252
fortunas@neumann.edu
Danielle W. Friel
Danielle W. Friel,'08
Editorial Assistant
610-358-4572
frield@neumann.edu
Rich Lee
Rich Lee
Theatre Tech/Public
Information Specialist
610-358-4228
leer@neumann.edu
Tiffany Martorana
Tiffany Martorana, '16
Information Assistant
610-558-5547
martorat@neumann.edu
Kimberly L. McDermott
Kimberly L. McDermott '97
Director of Institutional Gifts
& Donor Relations
610-558-5548
mcdermok@neumann.edu
Jeanne Palladino
Jeanne Palladino
Administrative Coordinator
610-358-4573
palladij@neumann.edu
Carolyn Seagraves
Carolyn Seagraves, '84
Coordinator of
Social Media
610-361-5312
seagravc@neumann.edu
Rachel Spina
Rachel Spina
Director of Website
Communications
610-361-5484
spinar@neumann.edu
Judi Stanaitis
Judi Stanaitis, '07, '13
Director of Alumni &
Parent Engagement
610-558-5544
stanaitj@neumann.edu
TBA
TBA
Assistant Director of
Annual Giving

One Neumann Drive Aston, PA 19014-1298 Phone: 610-459-0905 or 800.9.NEUMANN

Neumann University © 2017. All Rights Reserved.