Institutional Advancement
and University Relations

The mission of Institutional Advancement and University Relations is the process of building and facilitating relationships with an ever-expanding pool of stakeholders who are encouraged and invited to invest themselves in the mission and vision of a values-based education.

Henry Sumner
Henry Sumner

Vice President
Institutional Advancement
and University Relations
610-558-5513
hsumner@neumann.edu
Steve Bell
Stephen T. Bell

Executive Director
Marketing and
Communications
610-558-5549
bells@neumann.edu

 

 

Josephina Banner
Josephina E. Banner

Director of Institutional Gifts
& Donor Relations
610-558-5548
BANNERJ@neumann.edu
Photo Coming Soon
TBA
Director of Website
Communications

 

 

Scott Bogard
Scott Bogard

Director of External Relations
610-558-5612
sbogard@neumann.edu
Carol DiAntonio
Carol DiAntonio

Director of Publications
610-558-5550
diantonc@neumann.edu

 

 

Chrissy Farrell
Kimberly L. McDermott
Christina Farrell
Director of Annual Giving
& Advancement Services
610-558-5638
farrellc@neumann.edu
Kimberly L. McDermott '97
Assistant Director of
Annual Giving
610-361-5422
mcdermok@neumann.edu
Judi Stanaitis
Stephanie Fortunato
Judi Stanaitis, '07, '13
Director of Alumni and
Parent Engagement
610-558-5544
stanaitj@neumann.edu
Stephanie Fortunato, '13
Assistant Director of
Alumni Relations
610-358-4252
FORTUNAS@neumann.edu

Nick DiMarino
Carolyn Seagraves
Rich Lee
Nicholas DiMarino
Coordinator of Cultural
Programming
610-558-5626
dimarinn@neumann.edu
Carolyn Seagraves, '84
Public Relations
Assistant
610-361-5312
SEAGRAVC@neumann.edu
Rich Lee
Theatre Tech/Public
Information Specialist
610-358-4228
LEER@neumann.edu
Tammy Antonelli
Jeanne Palladino
Tammy Antonelli, '15
Executive Secretary
610-558-5513
vassallot@neumann.edu
Jeanne Palladino
Administrative Coordinator
610-358-4573
PALLADIJ@neumann.edu
Lori Dawson
Photo coming soon
Lori Dawson
Systems Administrator
610-361-5447
dawsonl@neumann.edu
Tiffany Martorana '16
Information Assistant
610-558-5547
martorat@neumann.edu

One Neumann Drive Aston, PA 19014-1298 Phone: 610-459-0905 or 800.9.NEUMANN

Neumann University © 2016. All Rights Reserved.