Webmail Login

Nursing Faculty and Staff

 

Kathleen G. Hoover - Read bio
Dean
B.S.N., Saint Louis University
M.S.N. (R), Saint Louis University
Ph.D., Saint Louis University
610-558-5560
hooverk@neumann.edu



Maura R. Berenato
Instructor

A.D., Harcum Junior College
RN, Presbyterian School
  of Nursing
B.S.N., Eastern College
M.S.N., West Chester University
610-558-5565
berenatm@neumann.edu


Janet Fox-Moatz
- Read bio
Assistant Professor
B.S.N., Ohio State University
M.S.N., Ohio State University
610-558-5552
jfox@neumann.edu



Kathleen Gerhart-Gibson
Instructor
B.S.N., Immaculata University
M.S.N., Immaculata University
484-840-4668
gerhartk@neumann.edu



Alison Green
Instructor
B.S.N., Neumann University
M.S.N., University of Delaware
610-361-5205
greena@neumann.edu



Sheila Keller - Read bio
Assistant Professor
B.S.N., University of Pennsylvania
M.S.N., Widener University
610-358-5553
kellers@neumann.edu



Elizabeth Loeper - Read bio
Assistant Professor
B.S.N., Villanova University
M.S.N., Villanova University
610-358-4589
loepere@neumann.edu



Marina Espiritu Lutz - Read bio
Instructor
B.S.N., University of San Diego
M.S.N., University of Pennsylvania
610-558-5601
lutzm@neumann.edu



Karen B. May - Read bio
Assistant Professor
B.S.N., Holy Family University
M.S.N., Virginia Commonwealth
  University

Ph.D., Villanova University

610-361-5463
mayk@neumann.edu



Cynthia Miller - Read bio
Assistant Professor
RN, Petersburg General Hospital
  School of Nursing
B.S.N., Immaculate University
M.S.N., Neumann University
610-361-5461
millerc@neumann.edu



Kathleen Wilson Neal - Read bio

Assistant Professor
A.D., Delaware Technical College
B.S.N., Wilmington University
M.S.N., Wilmington University
Ph.D (cand), Widener University

610-558-5622
nealk@neumann.edu



Wendy Ostendorf - Read bio
Professor
B.S.N., Villanova University
M.S., University of Delaware
Ed. D., University of Sarasota
610-361-5295
ostendow@neumann.edu



 

 


Theresa M. Pietsch
- Read bio
Associate Professor

B.S.N., University of Delaware
M.S.N., Widener University
Ph.D., Widener University
610-558-5659
pietscht@neumann.edu



Mary Powell - Read bio
Associate Professor
Director, Graduate Nursing Programs

B.S.N., Eastern College
M.S.N., University of Tennessee

Ph.D., The Catholic University of   America
Post-Master’s Certificate,
  Adult Nurse Practitioner,
  Thomas Jefferson University

610-358-4599

POWELLM@neumann.edu



M. Christine Pratt - Read bio
Assistant Professor
B.S.N., Widener University
M.S.N., West Chester University
610-558-5558
prattm@neumann.edu

 

 

Corona M. Robinson

Assistant Professor

B.S.N., Neumann University

M.S.N., Widener University
610-358-4512
robinsoc@neumann.edu



Sr. Jude Marie Seaman, OSF
Nursing Program Advisor
B.S.N., Neumann University
M.A., Rider University
610-361-5460
seamanj@neumann.edu



Sr. Patricia Sheeran, OSF - Read bio

B.S.N., Barry College

M.S.N., SUNY at Buffalo
Post-Master’s Certificate
  Pediatric Nurse Practitioner
  SUNY at Buffalo

610-558-5569

sheeranp@neumann.edu



MaryJane Speen
Instructor
RN, Sacred Heart Hospital School
  of Nursing
M.S., Neumann University
610-361-5254
speenm@neumann.edu



Jo Lynette Watley - Read bio
Instructor
B.S.N., Neumann University
M.S.N., University of Delaware
610-361-5419

WATLEYJ@neumann.edu

 

 

Patricia Anne Welsh - Read bio
Associate Professor
B.S.N., University of Delaware
M.S.N., Villanova University
Ed.D., Delaware State University

610-558-5567
welshp@neumann.edu

 


Patricia Zawislak - Read bio
Assistant Professor
B.S.N., Villanova University
M.S.N., University of Scranton

610-358-4217
zawislap@neuman.edu

Jeanne Papa - Read bio
Instructor
B.S.N., Neumann University
M.S.N., University of Pennsylvania
M.B.E., University of Pennsylvania
Post Master's Certificate,
  Acute Care Nurse Practitioner,
  University of Pennsylvania
610-558-5570
PAPAJ@neumann.edu

Neumann University One Neumann Drive Aston, PA 19014-1298 Phone: 610-459-0905 or 800.9.NEUMANN

Neumann University © 2014. All Rights Reserved.