Delta Mu Delta international honor society in business

Delta Mu Delta is the International Honor Society for business programs accredited by ACBSP at the baccalaureate, graduate, and doctoral levels. Delta Mu Delta recognizes and encourages academic excellence and the creation of a DMD community that fosters the well-being of its individual members and the business community through life-time membership.

Delta Mu Delta members

Kappa Sigma Chapter: 2016 Inductees

 First Row: Courtney Kovac, Rebekah Guinto, Gina Mele, Alyssa Brown

Second Row: Mr. Robert Barbacane of Barbacane Thornton & Company (and Business Advisory Member at Neumann University) inducted as an Honorary Member of DMD, Kevin Kelly, Tyler Cerveny, Michael Forrest, Dr. Janet Massey (faculty advisor for DMD), Ambrose Cousin, Dr. Lawrence E. Burgee, Dean and Professor of the School of Business - inducted as an Honorary member. 

Third Row: Sam House, Julia Fair, Ryan Luiten, Danielle DeBevec, Mikko Virtanen,
Lauri Vitanen, Anthony Pino