Finance and Administration

Mission Statement

The Finance and Administration Unit of Neumann University affirms, respects, and supports the mission of Neumann University. The unit strives to do this with quality in an efficient, effective, and sensitive manner.

The unit is responsible for safeguarding the assets of the University and assuring they are utilized in an appropriate manner and in accordance with the University mission. This is done by providing accurate information to the Board of Trustees and administering Neumann University's financial resources and assets. 

The unit serves the University community by meeting its needs in business services; student financial assistance; assuring a safe and secure environment; providing facility, food , and teaching resources; and providing a pleasant and well maintained environment. The unit is here to serve.

In service to the University the unit also must serve its own. It does this by assuring that the dignity of its valued employees is respected, and by providing professional growth and development opportunities whenever possible.

Office Hours

Monday - Friday - 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Location

The Finance & Administration Office is located on the first floor of Bachmann Main Building in Room 105.

Neumann University
One Neumann Drive
Aston PA 19014-1298
Phone # 610-558-5504
Fax # 610-558-5631

Main Number 610-558-5504

Contacts

VPFA, Gene McWilliams
610-558-5503 genemcw@neumann.edu

Patricia Evans
610-558-5504 evansp@neumann.edu

AVPFA, Richard Kern
484-840-4676 KERNR@neumann.edu

Controller, John G. Youhouse
610-558-5518 YOUHOUSJ@neumann.edu

Bursar, Joseph F Okolowski
610-558-5517 OKOLOWSJ@neumann.edu

ITR / CIO, Bob Scott
610-361-2336 SCOTTB@neumann.edu

Facilities, Bill Leonard
610-361-5271 LEONARDW@neumann.edu

Dining, Rita M Webster
610-361-5489 WEBSTERR@neumann.edu

Conferences and Events, Jess Webster
610-558-5587 WEBSTERJ@neumann.edu

University Store, Natalie VanWyk
http://bookstore.neumann.edu/Home
610-558-5618 vanwykn@neumann.edu