Faculty

The faculty and staff of the School of Business are exceptionally educated and trained for their role in student learning. Our instructors are dedicated to providing personal service and attention to each and every student.

Lawrence E. Burgee

Eric Wellington
Dean and Professor
BA Youngstown State
University
MA West Chester University
PhD Cappella University
wellinge@neumann.edu


MEET THE STAFF

photo coming soon

Donna Del Franco

Secretary to the Dean

Email: delfrand@neumann.edu 
Phone: 610-558-5594

Tom-Dodds

Tom Dodds

Assistant Professor

Computer Science
BS California State University at Fullerton
MBA Penn State University
DBA Wilmington University
Email: doddst@neumann.edu 
Phone: 610-558-5589

Carol Fortunato

Carol Fortunato

Academic Advisor

BS Neumann University
MS Neumann University
Email: fortunac@neumann.edu 
Phone: 610-558-5593

Jeffrey G. Graber

Jeffrey G. Graber

Assistant Professor

Accounting
BBA Temple University
MBA Widener University
CPA, CFP, DBA Wilmington University
Email: graberj@neumann.edu 
Phone: 484-840-4613

Nathan Hardy

Nathan Hardy

Assistant Professor

Marketing
BS Hampton University
MBA College of William & Mary, Mason School of Business
DBA Wilmington University
Email: hardyn@neumann.edu 
Phone: 610-558-5591

Julie Lanzillo

Julie D. Lanzillo

Program Director & Associate Professor

Sport Management/Sport Business
BA University of North Carolina
MEd Temple University
EdD Wilmington University
Email: lanzillj@neumann.edu 
Phone: 610-361-5291

Lemon_Sam

Samuel M. Lemon

Director and Assistant Professor

Business and Organizational Leadership
AB St. Joseph’s University
MS West Chester University
EdD University of Pennsylvania
Email: lemons@neumann.edu 
Phone: 610-361-5239

Janet Massey

Janet Massey

Professor

Accounting
BS, MBA St. Joseph's University
CPA State of Pennsylvania
DBA Wilmington University
Email: jmassey@neumann.edu 
Phone: 610-558-5588

Caleb Mezzy

Caleb Mezzy

Assistant Professor

Sport Management and Business
BS Temple University
MS Neumann University
EdD Drexel University
Email: mezzyc@neumann.edu 
Phone: 610-361-5252

Ardeshir Shahmaei

Ardeshir Shahmaei

Professor

Business Administration
BA Tehran Business College
MBA Seton Hall University
MS, PhD Temple University
Email: ashahmae@neumann.edu 
Phone: 610-558-5590

Robert Till

Robert Till

Professor

Management
BBA St. Bonaventure
MBA University of Notre Dame
PhD University of Massachusetts
Email: tillr@neumann.edu 
Phone: 610-361-5495

James Waters

James Waters

Assistant Professor

Computer Information Systems
Data Science & Analytics
BA Warwick University, UK
MSc University of Hertfordshire, UK
MS, PhD Drexel University
Email: watersj@neumann.edu 
Phone: 610-361-5535
URL: jimwaters.info