Pastoral Clinical Mental Health Counseling and Theological Faculty & Staff

MS in pastoral clinical mental health counseling PhD in Counselor Education and Supervision with Spiritual and Pastoral  Integration

MEET THE TEAM

Timothy S. Hanna

Timothy S. Hanna

Assistant Professor

Pastoral Counseling Program
BS, University of Florida
BA, University of South Florida
MTS, Weston Jesuit School of Theology
MS, Loyola University Maryland
PhD, Loyola University Maryland
Email: hannat@neumann.edu 
Phone: 610-358-4286

Read More

James A. Houck

James A. Houck

Professor

Pastoral Clinical Mental Health Counseling
BA Messiah College
MDiv, Asbury Theological Seminary
MS, Loyola University in Maryland
PhD, Loyola University in Maryland
Email: HOUCKJ@neumann.edu 
Phone: 610-358-4227

Read More

John V. Kruse

John V. Kruse

Associate Professor, Theological Studies

Coordinator, Theology
BA, University of Dayton
MA, University of Dayton
PhD, Saint Louis University
Email: KRUSEJ@neumann.edu 
Phone: 610-358-4226

Sr_Suzanne_Mayers_2007

Sr. Suzanne Mayer, IHM

Professor Emeritus

Pastoral Clinical Mental Health Counseling
BA, Immaculata University
MS, Villanova University
MS, Neumann University
PhD, Loyola University in Maryland
Email: mayers@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-361-2292

Read More

Janice Merrill-Rossi

Janice Merrill-Rossi

Secretary

Email: merrillj@neumann.edu 
Phone: 610-558-5572

Sophia S. Park

Sophia S. Park

Associate Professor

Pastoral Clinical Mental Health Counseling
BA, Westmont College
MDiv, Columbia Theological Seminary
ThD, Columbia Theological Seminary
Email: parks@neumann.edu 
Phone: 610-361-2573

Read More

Sr. Diane V. Tomkinson, OSF

Sr. Diane V. Tomkinson, OSF

Associate Professor, Theological Studies

BA, Swarthmore College
MA, Washington Theological Union
PhD, Fordham University
Email: tomkinsd@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-361-5332

Read More

daine-walsh

Diane D. Walsh

Assistant Professor and Academic Unit Leader, Director of the Pastoral Clinical Mental Health Counseling Program

BS, Iowa State University
MA, University of St.Thomas
PhD, Loyola University Maryland
Email: walshd@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-579-6453

Read More

Mary Beth Yount

Mary Beth Yount

Associate Professor, Theological Studies

Program Director of the Ph.D. in Counselor Education and Supervision with Spiritual and Pastoral Integration
President, Faculty Senate
BA, University of St. Thomas
MA, St. Mary’s University 
PhD, Duquesne University
Email: yountm@neumann.edu 
Phone: 610-358-4224

Read More