Home > Academics  > Minors

Are you looking to enrich your academic experience or complement your academic major? An academic minor can do just that.  

If you are interested in pursuing an academic minor, please consult with your academic advisor.

The academic minors which are available at Neumann University are listed below.

For more details, please refer to the University catalog.