EDUCATION & HUMAN SERVICES FACULTY AND STAFF

Hoyle_Amy

Amy Gratch Hoyle

Dean

Professor
B.A., University of Michigan - Ann Arbor
M.A., Eastern Michigan University
Ph.D., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Email: hoylea@neumann.edu
Phone: 484-840-4604

Read More

Jenelle Abnett

Jenelle Abnett

Assistant Professor, Education

A.A. SUNY Cobleskill College
B.A., Canisius College
M.Ed., Notre Dame of Maryland University
Ph.D., Notre Dame of Maryland University
Email: abnettj@neumann.edu 
Phone: 484-840-4610

Read More

photocoming

Marguerite Annone

Administrative Assistant, Graduate Education

Email: ANNONEM@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5609

Subir Dass

Subir Dass

Education

Research Methods & Applied Statistics
B.S., Spicer Adventist University, India
M.A., Andrews University
Ph.D., Adventist International Institute
of Advanced Studies, Philippines
Email: dasss@neumann.edu 
Phone: 610-361-2589

Read More

Tammy A. Feil

Tammy A. Feil

Professor, Education
Director of Undergraduate Level Education

B.M., Mansfield University
M.S., Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Ed.D., Wilmington College
Email: feilt@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5604

Read More

Devon Ferguson Headshot

Devon Ferguson

Assistant Professor, Social Work
Program Director, Social Work

BS, Rosemont College
MSS & MLSP, Bryn Mawr College Graduate School of Social Work and Social Research
LSW (Licensed Social Worker), PA

Email: fergusod@neumann.edu 
Phone: 610-579-6451

Read More

Cynthia Ferraro

Cynthia Ferraro

Associate Professor, Education

B.S., West Chester University
M.S.Ed., St. Joseph's University
Ph.D., TUI University
Email: ferraroc@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5577

Read More

photocoming

Hannah Gray

Certification & Compliance Specialist

Email: grayh@neumann.edu 

Phone: 610-361-5461

B.A., University of Central Oklahoma

Hanna1075-1

Timothy Hanna

Assistant Professor, Clinical Mental Health Counseling


BS, University of Florida
BA, University of South Florida
MTS, Weston Jesuit School of Theology
MS, Loyola University Maryland
PhD, Loyola University Maryland
Email: hannat@neumann.edu 
Phone: 610-358-4286

Read More

Jason-James

Jason L. James Jr.

Associate Professor                      Director of EdD Programs

B.S., University of Delaware  M.S., Neumann University    Ed.D., Wilmington University Email: jamesj@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-358-4243

 

Read More

photocoming-1

Amanda Jones-Layman

Assistant Professor, Education

Qualitative Methodologist            Ph.D., Teaching, Learning, and Teacher Education; M.S.Ed., Education Policy, University of Pennsylvania, M.A.T. Secondary English; SUNY Empire State College; M.F.A., Creative Writing, University of Florida; B.A., English, Florida State University

Email: joneslaa@neumann.edu
Phone: (610) 358-4249

Read More

Rina Keller

Rina Keller

Assistant Professor, Social Work

Director of Field Placement, Social Work 
BA, Rosemont College 
MPA, Villanova University 
MSS, Bryn Mawr College Graduate School of Social Work and Social Research 
LSW - (Licensed Social Worker), PA
Email: kellerr@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-361-5211

kruse0445-2

John Kruse

Associate Professor, Theological Studies

Director, Theology
BA, University of Dayton
MA, University of Dayton
PhD, Saint Louis University
Email: KRUSEJ@neumann.edu 
Phone: 610-358-4226

Rev. Philip J. Lowe

Rev. Philip J. Lowe

Associate Professor, Education

B.A., St. Charles Seminary
M.Div., St. Charles Seminary 
Ed.D., Temple University
Email: LOWEP@neumann.edu

Read More

photo coming soon

Clara Marano

Administrative Assistant, EdD Programs

Email: maranoc@neumann.edu 
Phone: 610-361-2569

Sr_Suzanne_Mayers_2007-1

Sr. Suzanne Mayer, IHM

Professor Emeritus, Clinical Mental Health Counseling 

BA, Immaculata University
MS, Villanova University
MS, Neumann University
PhD, Loyola University in Maryland
Email: mayers@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-361-2292 

Read More

Laura McLaughlin

Laura McLaughlin

Professor, Education

B.S. Immaculata University
M.Ed. Cabrini College
Ed.D. Widener University
Email: mclaughl@neumann.edu 
Phone: 610-513-6144

Read More

SophiaPark3079-2

Sophia S. Park

Associate Professor, Clinical Mental Health Counseling

BA, Westmont College
MDiv, Columbia Theological Seminary
ThD, Columbia Theological Seminary
Email: parks@neumann.edu 
Phone: 610-361-2573

Read More

Marisa A. Rauscher

Marisa A. Rauscher

Professor, Education

B.S., Shippensburg University
M.Ed., Shippensburg University 
Ph.D., Temple University
Email: RAUSCHEM@neumann.edu 
Phone: 610-358-4234

Read More

Megan Scranton, , CCC-SLP/L

Megan Scranton, CCC-SLP/L

Associate Professor 
Director of Masters' Level Education Programs
Speech & Language Pathologist (SLP)

B.A., Bucknell University
M.S., Boston University
Reading Specialist Certification, Millersville University
Ed.D., Widener University
Email: scrantom@neumann.edu 
Phone: 610-361-5289

Read More

John L Sperduto, PQAS

John L Sperduto, PQAS

Early Childhood Specialist
Director, Child Development Center

B.S., Neumann University
M.Ed., Widener University
Email: sperdutj@neumann.edu 

Read More

daine-walsh-1

Diane D. Walsh

Assistant Professor and Academic Unit Leader, Director of  Clinical Mental Health Counseling Program

BS, Iowa State University
MA, University of St. Thomas
PhD, Loyola University Maryland
Email: walshd@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-579-6453

Read More

Louise A. Whitelaw, Ph.D.

Louise A. Whitelaw, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Education

Field Experience Coordinator
B.S., M.S., Ph.D. Drexel University
Email: whitelal@neumann.edu 
Phone: 610-358-4518

Read More

Yount2939 (1)-3

Mary Beth Yount

Associate Professor, Theological Studies

BA, University of St. Thomas
MA, St. Mary’s University 
PhD, Duquesne University
Email: yountm@neumann.edu 
Phone: 610-358-4224

Read More