ENROLLMENT MANAGEMENT STAFF

Fran-Reed-1
Fran Reed
Vice President, Enrollment
Management and Marketing

At Neumann University, we are here to serve as you embark on your college search. We welcome you to see our affordable, high-quality and career-driven education in action. Our experienced team strives to provide an excellent experience from your very first visit through the application process to the day you begin classes at Neumann!

UNDERGRADUATE ADMISSIONS

DEGREE COMPLETION AND GRADUATE ADMISSIONS

FINANCIAL AID

ADMISSION OPERATIONS

Sciocchetti1160

Lauren Sciocchetti

Director of Undergraduate
Admissions

Email: sciocchl@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5637

 

gibble

Christine Gibble

Associate Director of
Undergraduate Admissions

Email: gibblec@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-361-5243
Territory: PA-Chester, Montgomery, Berks Counties

 

David-Alvarez

David Alvarez

Admission Counselor
Email: alvarezd@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5531
Territory: PA-Philadelphia, Bucks, Luzerne, Wyoming, Lackawanna, Susquehanna, Wayne Counties, FL, NY, Puerto Rico, International

Bogard2211

Scott Bogard

Senior Admission Counselor
Email: sbogard@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5612

Sarah-Margulis

Sarah Margulis

Assistant Director for Transfer Outreach and Recruitment
Email: margulis@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-361-5247
Territory: all transfer students

Tommy

Tommy Perrotti

Admission Counselor
Email: perrottt@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5632
Territory: – Delaware County, NJ, Rest of the United States

Wilson

Kimaya Wilson

Admission Counselor
Email: wilsonk@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-361-5241
Territory: PA – Lancaster & York Counties, DE, MD, VA, DC

ChloeBritton

Chloe Britton

Graduate Assistant
Email: ce_britton@knights.neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5616

Bettsy_Mcklaine

Bettsy McKlaine

Executive Director of Enrollment Managment, Degree Completion and Graduate Programs
Email: mcklainb@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5613

Curt-Krouse

Curt Krouse

Assistant Director of Admissions,
Degree Completion and Graduate Programs
Email: krousec@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-361-5248

Jessica-Yearwood

Jessica Yearwood

Assistant Director of Admissions,
Degree Completion and Graduate Programs

Email: yearwooj@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-361-5244

IMG_2917-2

Amanda Small

Enrollment Coordinator,
Degree Completion and Graduate Programs 

Email: smalla@neumann.edu 

DSC_7790 (1)

Nelley Grant

Graduate Assistant
Degree Completion and Graduate Admissions

Email: jm_grant@knights.neumann.edu

FOR - PD

Will Smith

Graduate Student Ambassador 
Degree Completion and Graduate Admissions
Email: wa_smith@knights.neumann.edu

photo-coming-soon

Pedro T. Sanchez, FAAC

Executive Director of Financial Aid
Email: sanchezp@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5519

photo-coming-soon

Deborah Raines

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Email: rainesd@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5520

Krupiak0580

Marty Krupiak

Senior Financial Aid Counselor
Email: krupiakm@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-361-2582

Student Last Names M-Z

Graham1230

Dorothy Graham

Financial Aid Counselor
Email: grahamd@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5627

Student Last Names A - L

ElizabethRiley0890

Beth Riley

Director of Admissions Technology and Operations
Email: rileye@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-361-5245

photo-coming-soon

Jackie Lancaster

Assistant Director of Admissions Technology and Operations
Email: neumann@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5616

mckenna0206

Diane McKenna

Admission Coordinator
Email: neumann@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5616

UNDERGRADUATE ADMISSION TEAM

Edward P. Wright

Edward P. Wright

Director of Undergraduate Admission
Email: wrighte@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5616

Lauren Sciocchetti

Lauren Sciocchetti

Assistant Director of Admissions
Email: sciocchl@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5637

Megan Jaid Schroeder

Megan Jaid Schroeder

Assistant Director of Admissions - Transfer Outreach & Recruitment
Email: schroedm@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5614

All Transfer Students

John Ettore

John Ettore

Senior Admissions Counselor
Email: ettorej@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5585

States: Delaware and New Jersey (Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Hunterdon, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, Ocean, Salem, Somerset)

Gibble

Christine Gibble

Admissions Counselor
Email: gibblec@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-361-5243

PA Counties:
Chester and Delaware

Phuong

Phuong Le

Admissions Counselor
Email: lep@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5531

PA Counties: Bucks, Montgomery and Philadelphia

Beth Riley

Beth Riley

Assistant Director of Admissions
Email: rileye@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-361-5245

All International students

Terry Bluzard

Terry Bluzard

Communications Coordinator
Email: neumann@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5616

Diane McKenna

Diane McKenna

Administrative Coordinator
Email: neumann@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5616

Michelle Haywood

Michelle Haywood

Systems & Database Analyst
Email: neumann@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5616

 

ADULT AND GRADUATE ADMISSIONS TEAM

photo-coming-soon

TBA

Director of Adult and Graduate Programs

Kathryn LeConey

Kathryn LeConey

Assistant Director of Adult and Graduate Programs
Email: leconeyk@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-361-5244

All CAPS and Graduate Students

 

FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE TEAM

Tucker

Eileen Tucker

Director of Financial Assistance
Email: tuckere@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5521

Kristin Johansen

Kristin Johansen

Assistant Director of Financial Assistance
Email: johans@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5585

Teal Vaders

Teal Vaders

Financial Assistance Counselor
Email: jacksont@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-358-4214

Dorothy Graham

Dorothy Graham

Financial Assistance Specialist/Loan Officer
Email: grahamd@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5627

Marty Krupiak

Marty Krupiak

Financial Assistance Specialist
Email: krupiakm@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-361-2582

Roseann M. Noonan

Roseann M. Noonan

Administrative Coordinator
Email: finaid@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5521