Center for Leadership Advisory Board

The Center for Leadership Advisory Board provides strategic direction and guidance to the Center director and support staff regarding Center direction and programmatic planning. The board is comprised of a diverse group of innovative thinkers and problem solvers including Neumann University faculty, student(s), alumni, corporate partners, educational partners, and sponsors.

Board Members

Trish J. McFarland
Delaware County Chamber of Commerce

Malcolm J Yates ‘16
Director of Government Affairs
Public Health Management Corporation

Joanne P Lee ’80
Vice President, Human Resources
N.K.S. Distributors

Donna M. Tutak
Site Administrator
PA CareerLink Delaware County


Dr. Chris Domes
Neumann University

Genienne Navarro
Admissions Counselor
Neumann University

Carrie Snyder
Vice President of University Advancement
Neumann University

Francis B. Walmsley ’05 ’08
Director of Major Gifts & Planned Giving
Neumann University

Dr. Samuel Lemon
Director and Assistant Professor Business and Organizational Leadership
Neumann University

Judith A. Stanaitis ’07 ’13
Assistant Vice President of Alumni & Community Outreach
Neumann University

Jennifer Wren
Administrative Coordinator
Neumann University