Preach the Gospel at all times. If necessary, use words.   - St. Francis of Assisi

Welcome to the web page of the Mission and Ministry Unit of Neumann University. Peace and every blessing to each of you as you become acquainted with our work here in the Mission and Ministry Unit.

The mission of the Unit is to provide for the wholistic development of the university community through opportunities for continued understanding and deeper appreciation of our Catholic, Franciscan mission and values.

I invite you to meet each of our staff members, become familiar with the activities offered through the Neumann Institute for Franciscan Studies, The Center for Sport, Spirituality and Character Development, and Campus Ministry and join us for our daily and or weekend liturgy celebration. Also, enjoy the opportunities for retreats, evenings of reflection, and outreach programs to the underserved and alternative Spring Breaks to work in the ministry with the Sisters of St. Francis of Philadelphia who are in direct service to the poor.

OBeirne9237Sr. Marguerite O'Beirne, OSF 

Vice President for Mission & Ministry

BMB Room 126

Email: mobeirne@neumann.edu

Phone: 610-558-5511

MISSION AND MINISTRY TEAM

hutchison_9432

Sr. Patricia Hutchison, OSF

Director, Neumann Institute for Franciscan Studies

BMB 312
Email:  hutchisp@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-361-5407

patrick-mcKenzie-New

Patrick J. McKenzie

Director of Campus Ministry

BMB 135
Email:  mckenzpj@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-361-5307

MariaMarx-new

Maria Marx

Associate Director of Campus Ministry

BMB 131
Email:  marxm@neumann.edu
Phone:  610-558-5525

DeCero1014-1

Sr. Linda DeCero, OSF

Director of Pastoral Ministry

BMB 140
Email: ldecero@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-358-4213

Camp1347

Megan Camp

Director of Service-Learning 
& Community Engagement

BMB 227
Email:  campm@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5539

Dellemonache-1

Lee M. DelleMonache

Director, Institute for Sport,
Spirituality & Character Dev. 

MCSSCD 215
Email:  dellemonl@neumann.edu
Phone: 484-840-4705

Fr-Suresh-Raj-small

Father Suresh Raj, OFM Cap.

University Chaplain

BMB 127
Email: rajs@neumann.edu
Phone:  610-358-4202

sifoni2155

Marco Sifoni

Coordinator of Programming
ISSCD

MCSSCD 211
Email:  sifonim@neumann.edu
Phone: 484-840-4702 

Kulacz0065

Sr. Eileen Valerie Kulacz, OSF

Executive Secretary 
Mission and Ministry 

BMB 126
Email:  kulacze@neumann.edu 
Phone: 610-558-5511 

McCarthy-new

Sr. Mary Ann McCarthy, OSF

Administrative Assistant 
Neumann Institute for Franciscan Studies 

BMB 312
Email: mccarthm@neumann.edu
Phone:  610-358-4270

UNDERGRADUATE ADMISSION TEAM

Edward P. Wright

Edward P. Wright

Director of Undergraduate Admission
Email: wrighte@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5616

Lauren Sciocchetti

Lauren Sciocchetti

Assistant Director of Admissions
Email: sciocchl@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5637

Megan Jaid Schroeder

Megan Jaid Schroeder

Assistant Director of Admissions - Transfer Outreach & Recruitment
Email: schroedm@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5614

All Transfer Students

John Ettore

John Ettore

Senior Admissions Counselor
Email: ettorej@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5585

States: Delaware and New Jersey (Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Hunterdon, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, Ocean, Salem, Somerset)

Gibble

Christine Gibble

Admissions Counselor
Email: gibblec@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-361-5243

PA Counties:
Chester and Delaware

Phuong

Phuong Le

Admissions Counselor
Email: lep@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5531

PA Counties: Bucks, Montgomery and Philadelphia

Beth Riley

Beth Riley

Assistant Director of Admissions
Email: rileye@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-361-5245

All International students

Terry Bluzard

Terry Bluzard

Communications Coordinator
Email: neumann@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5616

Diane McKenna

Diane McKenna

Administrative Coordinator
Email: neumann@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5616

Michelle Haywood

Michelle Haywood

Systems & Database Analyst
Email: neumann@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5616

 

ADULT AND GRADUATE ADMISSIONS TEAM

photo-coming-soon

TBA

Director of Adult and Graduate Programs

Kathryn LeConey

Kathryn LeConey

Assistant Director of Adult and Graduate Programs
Email: leconeyk@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-361-5244

All CAPS and Graduate Students

 

FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE TEAM

Tucker

Eileen Tucker

Director of Financial Assistance
Email: tuckere@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5521

Kristin Johansen

Kristin Johansen

Assistant Director of Financial Assistance
Email: johans@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5585

Teal Vaders

Teal Vaders

Financial Assistance Counselor
Email: jacksont@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-358-4214

Dorothy Graham

Dorothy Graham

Financial Assistance Specialist/Loan Officer
Email: grahamd@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5627

Marty Krupiak

Marty Krupiak

Financial Assistance Specialist
Email: krupiakm@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-361-2582

Roseann M. Noonan

Roseann M. Noonan

Administrative Coordinator
Email: finaid@neumann.edu
Phone: 610-558-5521