Webmail Login

Student Affairs

Meet the Staff

 

Dr. Dianna Dale
Dr. Dianna C. Dale
Vice President for Student Affairs
610-361-2448
daled@neumann.edu
Sister Peggy Egan
Sister Peggy Egan, OSF

Dean of Students
610-361-5494
eganp@neumann.edu
     
Coleen Nedbalski
Coleen Nedbalski
Coordinator of Student
Retention Services
610-358-4587
  nedbalsc@neumann.edu
Debbie Maloney
Debbie Maloney
Executive Secretary
610-558-5608
maloneyd@neumann.edu
Megan Camp
Megan Camp
Director of
Student Engagement
610-558-5539
campm@neumann.edu
Sarah A. Cazella
Sarah A. Cazella
Director of
Student Activities
610-558-5619
cazellas@neumann.edu
William Grogan
William Grogan

Asst. Director of
Student Activities
610-558-5639
groganw@neumann.edu
   
Fritz Haas
Fritz Haas
Director of Counseling
610-358-4541
HAASF@neumann.edu
Janet Geddis
Janet Geddis, RN, MSN
Director of Health Services
610-558-5540
GEDDISJ@neumann.edu
   
Photo Coming Soon
Chuck Sack
Director of Athletics/Recreation
484-840-4711
sackc@neumann.edu
Michael P. Webster
Michael P. Webster
Director of Residence Life
610-558-5657
websterm@neumann.edu
   

Neumann University One Neumann Drive Aston, PA 19014-1298 Phone: 610-459-0905 or 800.9.NEUMANN

Neumann University © 2014. All Rights Reserved.