my nu

Transfer Articulation Agreements

Neumann University is proud to partner with the following community colleges through our Transfer Articulation Agreements which help students seamlessly transition from community college to one of our many degree programs:

  • Delaware County Community College
  • Montgomery County Community College
  • Rowan College at Gloucester County
  • Delaware Technical and Community College - Wilmington
  • Delaware Technical and Community College - Dover
  • Delaware Technical and Community College - Newark
  • Delaware Technical and Community College - Georgetown
  • Bucks County Community College

Below you will find a sample articulation agreement. To find specific details about individual articulation agreements with our community college partners please contact the Office of Admissions at 610.558.5616.

sample articulation agreement

We are currently in discussions with The Community College of Philadelphia, Cecil County Community College and Harcum College on establishing additional Transfer Articulation Agreements in anticipation of the 2018-2019 Academic Year.

One Neumann Drive Aston, PA 19014-1298 Phone: 610-459-0905 or 800.9.NEUMANN

Neumann University © 2018. All Rights Reserved.