Webmail Login

Enrollment Management Staff

Admissions and Financial Assistance

 

Eric Szentesy
Eric Szentesy
Dean
Enrollment Management

610-361-2582
szentese@neumann.edu
Kevin Maccarella
Kevin Maccarella
Associate Dean
Enrollment Management

610-361-2583
maccarek@neumann.edu
Christopher Mayerski
Christopher Mayerski
Director
of Admissions
610-558-5615
mayerskc@neumann.edu
Andrea Del Vacchio
Andrea Del Vacchio
Director
of Financial Assistance
610-558-5532
VANHORNA@neumann.edu

Office of Admissions Staff

Kittie Pain
Kittie Pain

Associate Director
Graduate/Adult Admissions
610-558-5613
paink@neumann.edu
Casey Downie
Casey Downie

Assistant Director
Admissions
610-558-5614
downiec@neumann.edu
Robert Foster
Robert Foster
Senior Admissions Counselor
610-558-5531
fosterr@neumann.edu
     
Picture Coming Soon
Caitlin Bernard
Admissions Counselor
610-558-5585
bernardc@neumann.edu
Diane Peters
Diane Peters
Admissions Counselor
610-361-5245
petersd@neumann.edu
Lauren Sciocchetti
Lauren Sciocchetti
Admissions Counselor
610-558-5637
sciocchl@neumann.edu
Diane McKenna
Diane McKenna

Administrative
Coordinator
610-361-5226
mckennad@neumann.edu
Picture Coming Soon
Kathryn LeConey
Coordinator
Adult/Graduate Programs
610-361-5244
leconeyk@neumann.edu
Terry Bluzard
Terry Bluzard

Communications
Coordinator
610-361-5236
bluzardt@neumann.edu

Office of Financial Assistance Staff

   
Office Phone: 610-558-5521
Email address: finaid@neumann.edu
Michelle M. Haywood
Michelle M. Haywood
Associate Director
610-558-5520
haywoodm@neumann.edu
Dorothy Graham
Dorothy Graham
Financial Aid Specialist
610-558-5627
grahamd@neumann.edu
Teal Marie Jackson
Teal Marie Jackson

F.A. Specialist/ Counselor
610-358-4214
JACKSONT@neumann.edu
Kristin Johansen
Kristin Johansen
F.A. Specialist/ Counselor
610-558-5519
johansek@neumann.edu
Roseann M. Noonan
Roseann M. Noonan
Administrative Coordinator
610-558-5521
noonanr@neumann.edu


Neumann University One Neumann Drive Aston, PA 19014-1298 Phone: 610-459-0905 or 800.9.NEUMANN

Neumann University © 2015. All Rights Reserved.