Presidential Ambassador Program

Ambassador Awards

Sister Jordan Marie Goeke, OSF Presidential Ambassador Academic Award
This award is given to a graduating Presidential Ambassador of Neumann University who has maintained an exemplary academic record and who consistently demonstrated effective interpersonal skills and professionalism and reflected consistently the University’s Core Values of reverence, integrity, service, excellence, and stewardship.

2016 – Tiffany Martorana

2015 – Sister Helen Murage and Richard Walter Tutak, Jr.

2014 – Frank A. Altamuro, III and Erica Renee Forcina

2013 – Frederick Henry Mitsdarfer, III and Andrea Lynne Sambuco

2012 – Kristen Dolores Bilotta

2011 – Thomas Brennan Dillard